Michal Hirsch (Tel Aviv) – dance & voice
Yuko Matsuyama (Berlin) – dance & voice
Alexander Beierbach (Berlin) – saxophones
Nicolas Schulze (Potsdam) – piano & electronics



Our ensemble:
Four temperaments,
Four persons,
Two saxophones,
One piano,
Four bodies and four voices.
These ingredients are the fundament of our playground.
The themes of our play and interaction are born instantly.
No action is planned ahead, but anything and everything is possible.

„The creative mind plays with the objects it loves.“ C. G. Jung